Home

Broadcast your event live on social networks

Cut out excerpts in real time without waiting for your live show to end
Request a demo

Make the most of your video capture with Yuzzit

There are many platforms and software packages available today for broadcasting your video capture on social networks. But very few can both broadcast your live event and publish highlights at the same time, in the form of video extracts, to amplify your audience and capture a new audience for your live event. Yuzzit's restream function simply allows you to redirect your video stream to any destination offering RTMP input, i.e. almost any public or private social network.

How can you broadcast your event live with Yuzzit?

Step 1: Connect your video stream to Yuzzit

All video capture software offers RTMP output. Simply paste in the URL and the key supplied by Yuzzit, and you're ready to go. To retrieve the URL and key from Yuzzit, go to settings/admin/source. Once the connection has been established, you can start sending your feed to Yuzzit, with automatic reception and recording.

Step 2: Connect Yuzzit to your distribution platforms

All social networks offer to receive your video stream in RTMP. Simply copy the url and key provided by the platform and paste them into Yuzzit. Still in Yuzzit, select the restream function, create a new live, indicate which source you wish to use, paste the url and key of your destination and you're ready to go. You can now connect a new destination for your live stream.

Step 3: Start broadcasting your live stream

Your live broadcast to social networks can be instantaneous (as soon as you activate the connection with Yuzzit), or scheduled for a specific date and time. In either case, you'll need to manually activate the broadcast on each platform.

3 uses for a single video stream

Broadcast your live event, produce videos from your video feed and generate a replay of your event from a single tool. That's what Yuzzit offers you for staging your video recordings. Let Yuzzit be your guide. You don't need any special knowledge to use it.
Request a demo

Frequently asked questions

Can I broadcast several video streams at the same time on social networks?

Yes, you can redirect several video streams to social networks simultaneously. The limit is with social networks, which only allow one live stream per account/channel.

How do I record my live show?

As soon as your live stream arrives on our servers, it is automatically recorded as it goes along. Once your live stream is finished, you can generate a replay video in mp4 format, either manually or automatically.

How do you broadcast a live stream and publish excerpts at the same time?

Yuzzit has the dual capability of redirecting the feed(s) you send to social networks, but also, from a dedicated web page, you can follow your live broadcast and cut out excerpts in real time, for instant download or publication on social networks. The combination of live and video amplifies your audience and prolongs your visibility. These short video clips illustrating the highlights of your live show are extremely viral, generating more views than a replay, which is often too long to watch.

Home

Diffusez votre événement en live sur les réseaux sociaux

Découpez des extraits en temps réel sans attendre la fin de votre live

Exploitez pleinement vos captations vidéos avec Yuzzit

De nombreuses plateformes ou logiciels permettent aujourd’hui de diffuser votre captation vidéo sur les réseaux sociaux. Mais très peu peuvent à la fois diffuser votre live et en publier les temps forts en même temps, sous forme d'extraits vidéos, pour amplifier votre audience et capter un nouveau public pour votre live. La fonction restream de Yuzzit vous permet simplement de rediriger votre flux vidéo vers n’importe quelles destinations proposant une entrée RTMP, c'est-à-dire presque tous les réseaux sociaux publics ou privés.

Comment diffuser votre événement en live avec Yuzzit ?

Étape 1 : Connectez votre flux vidéo à Yuzzit

Toutes les régies ou logiciels de captation vidéo proposent une sortie RTMP. Il vous suffit d’y coller l’url ainsi que la clé fournie par Yuzzit et la connexion est faite. Pour récupérer l’URL et la clé dans Yuzzit, allez dans settings/admin/source. Une fois la connexion établie, vous pouvez commencer à envoyer votre flux vers Yuzzit, la réception et l’enregistrement sont automatiques.

Étape 2 : Connectez Yuzzit à vos plateformes de diffusion

Tous les réseaux sociaux proposent de recevoir votre flux vidéo en RTMP. Il vous suffit de copier l’url et la clé fournies par la plateforme et de les coller dans Yuzzit. Toujours dans Yuzzit, sélectionnez la fonction restream, créez un nouveau live, indiquez quelle source vous souhaitez utiliser, collez l’url et la clé de votre destination : le tour est joué. Vous pouvez connecter une nouvelle destination de diffusion de votre live.

Étape 3 : Démarrez la diffusion de votre live

La diffusion de votre live vers les réseaux sociaux peut être instantanée (dès que vous activez la connexion avec Yuzzit), ou programmée à une date et une heure données. Dans tous les cas, il faudra activer manuellement la diffusion sur chaque plateforme.

3 usages pour un même flux vidéo

Diffusez votre live, produisez des vidéos à partir de votre flux vidéo et générez un replay de votre événement à partir d'un seul et même outil. C’est ce que Yuzzit vous propose pour mettre en scène vos captations vidéos. Laissez-vous guider. Vous n’avez besoin d’aucune connaissance particulière pour l’utiliser.

Foire aux questions

Puis-je diffuser en live sur plusieurs réseaux sociaux?

Oui, Yuzzit vous permet de rediriger votre flux vidéos vers plusieurs plateformes simultanément.

Puis-je diffuser plusieurs flux vidéo en même temps?

Oui, vous pouvez rediriger simultanément plusieurs flux vidéo vers les réseaux sociaux. La limite se situe du côté des réseaux sociaux qui ne vous autorisent à émettre qu'un live par compte/chaîne.

Comment enregistrer mon live?

Dès que votre flux live arrive sur nos serveurs, il est automatiquement enregistré au fil de l'eau. Une fois votre live terminé vous pouvez en générer manuellement ou automatiquement une vidéo de replay au format mp4.

Comment diffuser un live et en publier des extraits en même temps?

Yuzzit a cette double capacité de rediriger vers les réseaux sociaux le ou les flux que vous envoyez, mais aussi, à partir d'une page web dédiée, vous pouvez suivre la retransmission de votre live et en découper des extraits en temps réel, pour les télécharger ou les publier instantanément sur les réseaux sociaux. La combinaison live et vidéo permet d'amplifier votre audience et de prolonger la visibilité auprès de votre public. Ces petites capsules vidéo illustrant les temps forts de votre live sont extrêmement virales et génèrent plus de vues qu'un replay, bien souvent trop long à regarder.