A description of the interface of yuzzit, showing the live cutting feature, combined with the publishing feature.
HomeLive

Live video clipping during your event

Cut and edit your live videos during your live event and boost your audience by publishing highlights of your event in real time.

Boost your live audience by publishing extracts as they happen

Live broadcasts are prepared and announced in advance by publishing teasers on social networks to invite as many people as possible to watch. You can continue to build up an additional audience during your live show by publishing highlights in the form of short videos on social networks. These videos can go very viral. Especially if you quote people "@" in the posts that accompany these videos, as well as hashtags related to your content.
You need to define a publication objective according to your audience, i.e. prioritize speed of publication, so that the extracts are in phase with the comments on your accounts. Or focus on quality and personalization in line with your graphic charter. Yuzzit, live video editing software, can meet both these objectives, offering different user paths, from the quickest and simplest to cut and publish in 1 minute, to the most complete to modify the format, add your logo, a pre-roll, a post-roll, subtitles...

Cut and edit your live shows in real time

It takes less than a minute for a user to cut a short video in Yuzzit and publish it on social networks. Each video can be automatically customized with templates and publishing presets. These highly viral videos feed your communities at key moments, enabling you to capture a new audience.

Connect your video streams

Wherever you are in the world, whether temporary or 24/7, you can connect all your event, radio or TV feeds to Yuzzit. Your stream is automatically recorded continuously over 7 rolling days by default, but this duration can be modified to suit your needs.
Video streams can be in 16:9, 9:16 or 1:1 format, in RTMP, HLS, SRT.
Request a demo

Search for an extract from your live show

There are 3 ways to search for a sequence in a video stream. Live from the timeline, where between 45 minutes and 4 hours of live footage are displayed. Or in replay, by entering a time code or loading the replay with the program name (EPG) for TV or radio streams.

Multi-cut

Easily summarize an event or program. A function allows you to select passages that you wish to delete, such as advertising pages or uninteresting moments, within the sequence you have selected. When the video is generated, these passages will be removed, leaving only the part that interests you.

Upload, share or publish your video

Once your video has been cut, it will be stored in the Yuzzit library. You can download it and share it easily with others via a URL, without any file transfer. You can also publish it directly on social networks.

Select your extract down to the last frame

On the timeline (live or replay), all you have to do is manually position the in and out terminals of the sequence you're interested in, then adjust them to the nearest frame by replaying only the first 2 or last 2 seconds. In the case of a radio stream, cutting is done to the nearest second.

Customize your video clip

Customize your video after trimming it to apply your graphic charter or adapt it to the social network on which you wish to publish it (cropping, adding text to the video, a logo, subtitles, pre-roll, post-roll...). All these customization elements can be saved in a template that can be reused on other videos. A video cut from a live feed can be declined in as many versions as you like (16:9, 1:1, 9:16 4/5,...) with different customisations.

Store your videos

Once your video has been cut, it will be stored in the Yuzzit library. You can download it and share it easily with others via a URL, without any file transfer. You can also publish it directly on social networks.

Reach every screen, capture every audience

Leave no platform behind and make your videos shine on every social network, to reach your audience in a personalized and effective way. With Yuzzit, you can publish your video in just a few clicks and in the right format on all platforms that offer an API: X (formerly Twitter), Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Dailymotion, Twitch, Linkedin, Tiktok...

Optimize your videos for all platforms

Maximize your impact by automatically adapting your videos to each social platform with Yuzzit. Choose your destination, and Yuzzit instantly adapts your video to the right format before publication.

By optimizing the format, resolution and specific characteristics of each network, you can reach your audience with precision and impact.

Share your videos on all social networks with a single click

Yuzzit lets you enter and save your sharing parameters, so you can later use an ultra-fast publishing mode designed for sharing content in real time during a live broadcast. The software's ergonomic design makes it possible to cut and publish your excerpts without taking your eyes off your live show!

Your sharing parameters, called "presets" in our software, enable you to set the format and customisations you wish to apply to your videos, along with the accounts you wish to publish them to, and save them for future use. Once you've done this, all that's left to do is launch your live video.

With Yuzzit, you can write your post while listening to and watching the live stream. You cut out the video sequence that interests you, and the video is automatically associated with the publication form. All you have to do is publish. Yuzzit takes care of applying your sharing parameters. Once the publication is launched, you can immediately move on to the next post.

Live video clipping for all your needs

Create trailers

Create, plan and publish your trailers or teasers with our video editor. You can import your own rushes or pre-edited videos and images. Yuzzit lets you customize and adapt them to the requirements of each social network and video platform.

Edit short videos

Discover the ultimate tool for bringing your ideas to life! Yuzzit makes it easy to create and edit powerful videos in the blink of an eye. Transform your video extracts into masterpieces thanks to our multiple editing functions, such as adding text, subtitles, merging videos, cropping your rushes...

Brand your video

Create skinning and publishing templates that will save you time when skinning new videos and respecting your graphic charter.

Trim your YouTube video

Yuzzit simplifies YouTube video trimming thanks to its intuitive interface: simply add your source YouTube video, then select the key segments and trim them. Finally, you can publish these new extracts on Youtube or any other platform of your choice.

Generate a replay of your live show

Schedule automatic replay generation as soon as your live event is over, indicating the start date and time and the duration of your event.

Yuzzit: the ideal partner for developing your content strategy

Yuzzit is the ideal solution for generating a maximum audience and interaction during your live broadcast, and continuing to fuel online discussions by publishing targeted excerpts after your live show.

Broadcasting companies

Using Yuzzit, you can cut, edit and share highlights from your programs in real time, enriching viewers' experience and boosting engagement. Capture more viewers, too, by offering compelling and relevant highlights, while staying on top of the news. And maintain your competitive edge by generating quality content in real time.

Sports organizations

Cut, edit and share live video during your sporting events with Yuzzit. Our software lets you capture the most intense and memorable moments of your competitions and share them in real time with your audience. Engage your spectators by offering them an immersive experience, attract new fans and raise the profile of your teams or events. 

Content creators

With Yuzzit, capture the most powerful moments of your recordings in real time and share them instantly with your audience. This feature enables you to boost your audience's engagement and interest by providing captivating highlights and an immersive experience. Using Yuzzit gives you the opportunity to increase your visibility, grow your audience and build loyalty. Create quality videos in record time and strengthen your influence in the digital world.

Media production company

Yuzzit is a powerful tool for cutting and editing live videos during production. This solution lets you quickly create highlights and broadcast them in real time, enriching your content and grabbing viewers' attention. With Yuzzit, maximize your media's audience by capturing the most impactful moments and sharing them instantly. This enables you to extend their reach, increase your users' engagement by quickly offering them quality content.

Marketing agencies

Yuzzit is powerful software for live video cutting and editing at your own or your customers' events. Thanks to this feature, you can capture the attention of your target audience by instantly publishing the best moments, boosting the impact of your campaigns and generating greater visibility for your customers. Gain efficiency and results for their events and promotional initiatives.

Public relations agencies

Yuzzit offers you an efficient way to cut and edit live video for your own or your customers' events and promotional activities. This platform lets you create and broadcast in real time the important moments that capture the attention of your target audiences. Increase your or your customers' visibility, attract media attention and boost audience engagement.

Make the most of every moment of your live show

Yuzzit is the ideal solution for generating a maximum audience and interaction during your live broadcast, and continuing to fuel online discussions by publishing targeted excerpts after your live show.
Request a demo

How do I create and edit an online video?

Discover Yuzzit
's other features to enhance your videos

Frequently asked questions

Can I trim a video during a live broadcast?

Yuzzit lets you cut video excerpts from your live event without waiting for it to end. Edit your videos in real time and publish them to increase the audience for your event or program.

How do I trim a video from a live feed?

Yuzzit offers a video player that lets you follow your live events. At any time, you can access any moment already broadcast and select it in 2 clicks to generate a video. Once your live event is over, you can access the full replay to retrieve highlights or generate the entire event.

Can I add transitions or effects when cutting a live video?

Choose the mode that suits you best. Simplified mode for quick use, using pre-created video or customization templates. Expert mode, allowing you to modify, trim or customize every element of your video (text, motion design effect, adding music).

Is it possible to undo or revert changes made when trimming a live video?

Yuzzit lets you go back over the changes you've made to your video. Our software systematically saves your basic project as the "parent", and each variation you make will generate a "variant" (different format, with or without subtitles, with a different skin). You can return to your "parent" video at any time.

Can I cut a live radio stream?

Yuzzit allows you to cut out excerpts from both video and radio streams. From the radio stream, you can generate mp3 files or convert them to video for posting on social networks. The video version features the station's logo as a cover. 

How can I connect my video stream to Yuzzit?

In the case of an event, if you use a control room or broadcast platform (OBS, Vmix...), you simply enter our RTMP URL on the platform to send the video stream to Yuzzit. If you don't have a broadcast platform, you'll need to connect an H264 encoder on which you'll set our RTMP URL. For TV streams, we support RTMP, HLS and SRT protocols.

How can I share a live-cut video?

Yuzzit lets you enter and save your sharing parameters, so you can later use an ultra-fast publishing mode designed for sharing content in real time during a live event.

Can I continue cutting videos after my live show?

The feeds we receive are recorded as they happen, so once your live show is over, you can search for a sequence on the recording or generate a replay video.

How long is my live recording kept?

By default, we keep your live recording for 7 days. This retention period can be extended if necessary. If you wish to keep your replay for longer, you can generate your replay video in just a few clicks.

A description of the interface of yuzzit, showing the live cutting feature, combined with the publishing feature.
HomeLive

Découpez et publiez des extraits de votre live au fil de l'eau

Découpez et éditez vos vidéos en direct pendant votre live et boostez votre audience en publiant les temps forts de votre événement en temps réel.
The interface of Yuzzit, where we can see the live cutting feature combined with the social media publishing feature.

Amplifiez l’audience de votre live en publiant les extraits au fil de l’eau

La diffusion d’un live se prépare et s’annonce à l’avance en publiant des teasers sur les réseaux sociaux pour inviter le plus de personnes à le regarder. Vous pouvez continuer à fédérer une audience supplémentaire pendant votre live en publiant les temps forts sous forme de courtes vidéos sur les réseaux sociaux. Ces vidéos peuvent être très virales. En particulier si vous citez des personnes “@” dans les posts qui accompagnent ces vidéos, ainsi que les hashtags relatifs à vos contenus.  
Vous devez définir un objectif de publication en fonction de votre audience, c'est-à-dire privilégier la rapidité de publication, pour que les extraits soient en phase avec les commentaires sur vos comptes. Ou privilégier la qualité et la personnalisation en ligne avec votre charte graphique. Yuzzit peut répondre à ces deux objectifs en proposant différents parcours utilisateurs du plus simple et rapide pour découper et publier en 1 minute, au plus complet pour modifier le format, ajouter votre logo, un pré-roll, un post-roll, du sous-titrage…

Découpez et éditez vos live en temps réel

Il faut moins d’une minute à un utilisateur pour découper une courte vidéo dans Yuzzit et la publier sur les réseaux sociaux. Chaque vidéo peut être personnalisée automatiquement avec les templates d'habillage et preset de publication. Ces vidéos très virales alimentent vos communautés au fil de l’eau sur les moments clés et vous permettent de capter une nouvelle audience.

Connecter vos flux vidéo

Où que vous soyez dans le monde, qu’ils soient temporaires ou 24/7, vous pouvez connecter tous vos flux événementiels, radio ou tv à Yuzzit. Votre flux est automatiquement enregistré en continu sur 7 jours glissants par défaut, cette durée peut être modifiée en fonction de votre besoin.
Les flux vidéo peuvent être au format 16:9, 9:16 ou 1:1, en RTMP, HLS, SRT.
Obtenir YUZZIT

Rechercher un extrait de votre live

Il existe 3 manières de rechercher une séquence sur un flux vidéo. En live depuis la timeline où sont affichées entre 45 minutes et 4 heures de live. Sinon en replay, en indiquant un time code ou bien en chargeant le replay avec le nom du programme (EPG) pour les flux tv ou radio.

Multi-cut

Réalisez facilement un résumé d’événement ou d’émission. Une fonction permet de sélectionner des passages que vous souhaitez supprimer tels que des pages publicitaires ou des moments inintéressants, au sein de la séquence que vous avez sélectionnée. Lors de la génération de la vidéo, ces passages seront supprimés pour ne conserver que la partie qui vous intéresse.

Téléchargez, partagez ou publiez votre vidéo

Une fois votre vidéo découpée, elle sera conservée dans la librairie Yuzzit. Vous pouvez la télécharger et la partager facilement avec d’autres personnes via une URL, sans faire de transfert de fichier. Vous pouvez aussi la publier directement sur les réseaux sociaux.

Sélectionnez votre extrait à l’image près

Sur la timeline (en live ou en replay), il vous suffit de positionner manuellement les bornes in et out de la séquence qui vous intéresse, puis d'ajuster ces derniers à l’image près en rejouant uniquement les 2 premières ou 2 dernières secondes. Dans le cas d’un flux radio, la découpe se fait à la seconde près.

Personnalisez votre extrait vidéo

Personnalisez votre vidéo après l'avoir découpée pour appliquer votre charte graphique ou l’adapter au réseau social sur lequel vous souhaitez la publier (recadrage, ajout de texte sur la vidéo, un logo, des sous-titres, un pré-roll, post-roll...). Tous ces éléments de personnalisation peuvent être enregistrés dans un modèle réutilisable sur d’autres vidéos. Une vidéo découpée depuis un flux live peut être déclinée en autant de versions que vous souhaitez (16:9, 1:1, 9:16 4/5,..) avec des habillages différents.

Stockez vos vidéos

Une fois votre vidéo découpée, elle sera conservée dans la librairie Yuzzit. Vous pouvez la télécharger et la partager facilement avec d’autres personnes via une URL, sans faire de transfert de fichier. Vous pouvez aussi la publier directement sur les réseaux sociaux.

Atteignez tous les écrans, captez toute votre audience

Ne laissez aucune plateforme de côté et faites rayonner vos vidéos sur chaque réseau social, pour toucher votre audience de manière personnalisée et efficace. Avec Yuzzit vous pouvez en effet publier votre vidéo en quelques clics et au bon format sur l’ensemble des plateformes qui proposent une API : X (anciennement Twitter), Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Dailymotion, Twitch, Linkedin, Tiktok...

Optimisez vos vidéos pour toutes les plateformes

Maximisez votre impact en adaptant automatiquement vos vidéos à chaque plateforme sociale avec Yuzzit. Choisissez votre destination, Yuzzit adapte instantanément votre vidéo au format adéquat avant publication.

En optimisant le format, la résolution et les caractéristiques spécifiques de chaque réseau, vous atteignez votre public de manière précise et percutante.

Partagez vos vidéos sur tous les réseaux sociaux en un seul clic

Yuzzit vous permet de renseigner et d’enregistrer vos paramètres de partage afin d’utiliser par la suite un mode de publication ultra rapide conçu pour partager du contenu en temps réel pendant un live. L’ergonomie du logiciel rend possible la découpe et la publication de vos extraits sans quitter votre live des yeux !

Vos paramètres de partage, appelés “preset” dans notre logiciel, vous permettent de renseigner le format et l'habillage que vous souhaitez appliquer à vos vidéos avec les comptes sur lesquels vous souhaitez les publier, et de les enregistrer pour vos prochaines utilisations. Une fois cette étape réalisée, il ne vous reste plus qu’à lancer votre live.

Avec Yuzzit, vous pouvez rédiger votre post tout en écoutant et en regardant le live. Vous découpez la séquence vidéo qui vous intéresse et la vidéo sera automatiquement associée au formulaire de publication. Vous n’avez plus qu’à publier. Yuzzit se charge d’appliquer vos paramètres de partage. Une fois la publication lancée, vous pouvez passer immédiatement au post suivant.

L’édition de vidéo en live pour tous vos besoins

Créez des bandes d’annonces

Créez, planifiez et publiez vos bandes annonces ou teasers avec notre éditeur vidéo. Vous pouvez importer vos rushs ou des vidéos et images déjà montées. Yuzzit vous permet de les personnaliser et de les adapter aux exigences de chaque réseau social et plateforme vidéo.

Editez de courtes vidéos

Découvrez l'outil ultime pour donner vie à vos idées ! Avec Yuzzit, créez et éditez facilement des vidéos percutantes en un clin d'œil. Transformez vos extraits vidéos en chefs-d'œuvre grâce à nos multiples fonctionnalités d'édition, comme l’ajout de texte, de sous-titres, la fusion de vidéos, le recadrage de vos rushs…

Donnez votre image de marque à votre vidéo

Créez des modèles d'habillage et de publication qui vous permettront de gagner du temps pour habiller de nouvelles vidéos et respecter votre charte graphique.

Découpez votre vidéo YouTube

Yuzzit simplifie le découpage de vidéos YouTube grâce à son interface intuitive : il vous suffit d’ajouter votre vidéo Youtube source, puis de sélectionner les segments clés et de les découper. Enfin, vous pouvez publier ces nouveaux extraits sur Youtube ou sur toute autre plateforme de votre choix.

Générez un replay de votre live

Programmez la génération automatique du replay dès la fin de votre live, en indiquant la date et heure de début et la durée de votre événement.

Yuzzit : le partenaire idéal pour développer votre stratégie de contenus

Yuzzit est la solution idéale pour générer un maximum d’audience et d’interactions pendant la diffusion de votre live et continuer à alimenter les discussions en ligne en publiant des extraits ciblés après votre live.

Entreprises de diffusion

En utilisant Yuzzit, vous pouvez découper, monter et partager en temps réel les moments forts de vos émissions, ce qui enrichit l'expérience des téléspectateurs et renforce leur engagement. Captez également davantage d'audience en proposant des temps forts attrayants et pertinents, tout en restant à la pointe de l'actualité. Et conservez vos positions concurrentielles en générant un contenu de qualité et en temps réel.

Organisations sportives

Découpez, montez et partagez des vidéos en direct pendant vos événements sportifs grâce à Yuzzit. Notre logiciel vous permet de capturer les moments les plus intenses et les plus mémorables de vos compétitions et de les partager en temps réel avec votre public. Développez l'engagement de vos spectateurs, en leur offrant une expérience immersive, attirez de nouveaux fans et renforcez la notoriété de vos équipes ou de vos événements. 

Créateurs de contenus

Avec Yuzzit, capturez les moments les plus percutants de vos enregistrements en temps réel et partagez-les instantanément avec votre audience. Cette fonctionnalité vous permet de stimuler l'engagement et l'intérêt de votre public en proposant des temps forts captivants et en leur offrant une expérience immersive. L’utilisation de Yuzzit vous offre la possibilité d’augmenter votre visibilité, d’accroître votre audience et de la fidéliser. Créez des vidéos de qualité en temps record et renforcez votre influence dans l’univers numérique.

Société de production de médias

Yuzzit est un outil puissant pour découper et monter des vidéos en direct lors de leurs productions. Cette solution vous permet de créer rapidement des moments forts et de les diffuser en temps réel, ce qui enrichit vos contenus et attire l'attention des spectateurs. Grâce à Yuzzit, maximisez l'audience de vos médias en capturant les moments les plus percutants et en les partageant instantanément. Cela vous permet d'accroître leur portée, d'augmenter l'engagement de vos utilisateurs en leur proposant rapidement un contenu de qualité.

Agences marketing

Yuzzit est un logiciel performant pour la découpe et le montage vidéo en direct lors de vos événements ou ceux de vos clients. Grâce à cette fonctionnalité, vous pouvez captiver l'attention du public ciblé, en publiant instantanément les meilleurs moments, ce qui renforce l'impact de vos campagnes et génère une plus grande visibilité pour vos clients. Gagnez en efficacité et en résultats pour leurs événements et leurs initiatives promotionnelles.

Agences de relations publiques

Yuzzit vous offre un moyen efficace de découper et de monter des vidéos en direct lors de vos événements, ou ceux de vos clients, et activités promotionnelles. Cette plateforme vous permet de créer et de diffuser en temps réel les moments importants qui captivent l'attention de vos publics cibles. Renforcez ainsi votre visibilité, ou celle de vos clients, attirez l'attention des médias et boostez l'engagement des audiences.

Utilisez chaque temps fort de votre live

Yuzzit est la solution idéale pour générer un maximum d’audience et d’interactions pendant la diffusion de votre live et continuer à alimenter les discussions en ligne en publiant des extraits ciblés après votre live.

Comment créer et éditer une vidéo en ligne ?

Foire aux questions

Puis-je découper une vidéo pendant le live ?

Yuzzit permet de découper des extraits vidéos de votre live sans en attendre la fin. Éditez vos vidéos en temps réel et publiez vos vidéos pour augmenter l’audience de votre événement ou votre programme.

Comment découper une vidéo à partir d’un live ?

Yuzzit propose un player vidéo vous permettant de suivre votre live. À tout instant, vous pouvez accéder à n'importe quel moment déjà diffusé et le sélectionner en 2 clics pour en générer une vidéo. Une fois votre live terminé, vous pouvez accéder au replay complet pour en récupérer les temps forts ou le générer dans son intégralité.

Puis-je ajouter des transitions ou des effets lors du découpage d'une vidéo en direct ?

Choisissez le mode qui vous convient. Mode simplifié pour un usage rapide en utilisant des templates de vidéos ou de personnalisation déjà créés. Mode expert, vous permettant de modifier, découper ou personnaliser chaque élément de votre vidéo (texte, effet motion design, ajout d’une musique).

Est-il possible d'annuler ou de revenir sur les modifications apportées lors du découpage d'une vidéo en direct ?

Yuzzit vous permet de revenir sur les modifications effectuées sur votre vidéo. Notre logiciel enregistre systématiquement votre projet de base sous le nom de “parent” et chaque déclinaison que vous allez apporter générera un “variant” (différent format, avec ou sans sous-titre, avec un autre habillage). Vous pouvez revenir à tout moment sur votre vidéo “parent”.

Puis-je découper un flux radio en live ?

Yuzzit permet aussi bien de découper des extraits d'un flux vidéo, que d'un flux radio. À partir du flux radio vous pouvez générer des fichiers mp3 ou les convertir en vidéo pour les publier sur les réseaux sociaux. La version vidéo reprend le logo de la station en cover. 

Comment puis-je  connecter mon flux vidéo à Yuzzit ?

Dans le cas d'un événement, si vous utilisez une régie ou une plateforme de diffusion (OBS, Vmix...), il vous suffit de saisir notre URL RTMP sur la plateforme pour envoyer le flux vidéo vers Yuzzit. Si vous n'avez pas de régie, vous devez connecter un encodeur H264 sur lequel vous paramétrez notre URL RTMP. Dans le cas d'un flux TV, nous supportons les protocoles RTMP, HLS, SRT.

Comment puis-je partager une vidéo découpée en live ?

Yuzzit vous permet de renseigner et d’enregistrer vos paramètres de partage afin d’utiliser par la suite un mode de publication ultra rapide conçu pour partager du contenu en temps réel pendant un live.

Puis-je continuer à découper des vidéos après mon live ?

Les flux que nous recevons sont enregistrés au fil de l'eau, ce qui vous permet, une fois votre live terminé, de rechercher une séquence sur l'enregistrement ou de générer une vidéo de replay.

Pendant combien de temps est conservé l’enregistrement de mon live ?

Par défaut, nous conservons l'enregistrement de votre live pendant 7 jours. Cette durée de conservation peut être étendue si nécessaire. Si vous souhaitez conserver votre replay plus longtemps, vous pouvez générer la vidéo de votre replay en quelques clics.